Amsterdam team

Pieter_zw_500x500

Pieter van Twisk

Managing Director

Pieter@africa-interactive.com

Miesje_500x500_zw

Miesje Berkvens

Business Development Manager

Miesje@africa-interactive.com

Ivan Mikulic

Ivan Mikulić

Business Development Manager

Ivan@africa-interactive.com

Lucia_zw_4_500x500

Lucia Galindo Martinez

Executive Producer

Lucia@africa-interactive.com

Bernd-site-500x500

Bernd Out

Creative Producer

Bernd@africa-interactive.com

Paris_500x500_zw

Paris Carr

Creative Producer

Paris@africa-interactive.com

Nils_500x500_zw

Nils Elzenga

Creative Producer

Nils@africa-interactive.com

Astrid_500x500_zw

Astrid Vleeshakker

Administrator

Astrid@africa-interactive.com

Screen Shot 2013-01-14 at 17.30.03

Ester van ‘t Hooft

Chief Financial Officer

Ester@africa-interactive.com

Screen Shot 2013-01-14 at 17.30.03

Michel Vink

Editor Afrikanieuws.nl

Michel@africa-interactive.com

+31-6-13515587

Screen Shot 2013-01-14 at 17.30.03

Tchitula Teuns

Business Development Manager

Tchitula@africa-interactive.com